2:1 Sieg der DJK gegen den FC Saltendorf

Im ersten Spiel nach der Winterpause konnte die DJK Weihern/Stein gegen den FC Saltendorf an die guten Leistungen der Hinrunde anknüpfen und belohnte sich durch einen 2:1 Erfolg mit drei Punkten. Der Platz im Tabellen-Mittelfeld wurde somit gefestigt und man hat nun 10 Punkte Vorsprung auf einen Abstiegsplatz.

Tore: 22. Lohrer, 29. Lohrer (Foulelfmeter)

 

Zum FuPA-Spielbericht

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 3
  • #1

    Ein Fan (Montag, 25 März 2013 19:22)

    Juhu!!

  • #2

    Spencer Mclane (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 05:51)


    Awesome blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm totally overwhelmed .. Any recommendations? Bless you!

  • #3

    Isis Rusin (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 03:02)


    I got this website from my pal who shared with me about this web page and at the moment this time I am browsing this web page and reading very informative articles at this time.