Saisonabschluss 2014/2015

Die DJK konnte im letzten Saisonspiel gegen Steinberg nochmals voll überzeugen und beendet die Saison somit als Sechster in der Tabelle. Das Saisonziel sich in der ersten Tabellenhälfte zu positionieren konnte somit erreicht werden, wenngleich eine höhere Platzierung durchaus möglich gewesen wäre.

In der nächsten Saison möchte man wieder voll auf Angriff spielen und vielleicht ist auch eine noch besserer Platz im Bereich des Möglichen.

Einsweilen wünscht die DJK allen eine schöne sonnige Sommerpause und wir freuen uns wenn es in ca. vier Wochen bereits wieder weitergeht. :)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 12
  • #1

    Rico Dry (Donnerstag, 02 Februar 2017 20:12)


    Thanks to my father who informed me concerning this weblog, this blog is genuinely amazing.

  • #2

    Evangelina Bode (Freitag, 03 Februar 2017 17:07)


    Excellent way of describing, and good paragraph to take information about my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in college.

  • #3

    Damon Trueblood (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 18:09)


    When someone writes an post he/she keeps the plan of a user in his/her brain that how a user can understand it. Therefore that's why this post is great. Thanks!

  • #4

    Flo Griffie (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:25)


    I seriously love your blog.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you develop this site yourself? Please reply back as I'm planning to create my very own website and would love to know where you got this from or what the theme is called. Many thanks!

  • #5

    Linnea Udell (Samstag, 04 Februar 2017 19:59)


    Hurrah, that's what I was looking for, what a material! present here at this web site, thanks admin of this website.

  • #6

    Iona Cavalier (Sonntag, 05 Februar 2017 12:11)


    Excellent site you have here.. It's hard to find good quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • #7

    Del Lever (Montag, 06 Februar 2017)


    Great information. Lucky me I found your website by accident (stumbleupon). I've saved as a favorite for later!

  • #8

    Tammi Scheuermann (Dienstag, 07 Februar 2017 11:46)


    Hi there colleagues, its great post on the topic of cultureand completely defined, keep it up all the time.

  • #9

    Dacia Freeburg (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 04:10)


    Excellent blog! Do you have any suggestions for aspiring writers? I'm hoping to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I'm totally confused .. Any recommendations? Thanks!

  • #10

    Kip Stockton (Donnerstag, 09 Februar 2017 06:53)


    I think this is among the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on some general things, The web site style is great, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

  • #11

    Connie Avans (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 01:06)


    Great delivery. Outstanding arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.

  • #12

    Ted Belfield (Freitag, 10 Februar 2017 04:55)


    I am regular reader, how are you everybody? This article posted at this site is genuinely pleasant.